Dates for Our 2020 Opens are be listed below and are now available to book online...


Monday 6th July - Ladies Texas Scramble 

Monday 10th August - Ladies Am-Am 2 

Monday 31st August - Bank holiday Mixed Pairs 

Thursday 10th September - Seniors Open 2 (Singles)

Open days for 2021 now available to book. Prices are per team or per pair.

Thursday 3rd June 2021 - Seniors Open £30

Monday 7th June 2021 - Ladies Am-Am -£68

Saturday 12th June 2021 - Gents Open Betterball - £44

Monday 5th July 2021 - Ladies Texas Scramble - £68

Monday 9th August 2021 - Ladies Open Am-Am 2 - £68

Monday 30th August 2021 - Bank Holiday Mixed Pairs - £34

Thursday 9th September 2021 - Seniors Singles Stableford - £15pp

To book click the following link .. BOOK NOW



Hickleton Golf Club
Lidget Lane
Hickleton
Doncaster
South Yorkshire
DN5 7BE
Tel: 01709 896 081 
Email:pro@hickletongolfclub.co.uk

Course Status
Currently open
30.07.2020 08:05
View Status
Golf course open. Members please call the shop for tee times. Visitors are welcome.
Weather
  • 2020-08-11
  • 2020-08-12
  • 2020-08-13
  • 2020-08-14
  • 2020-08-15
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.